COACHES

“A good coach can change a game. A great coach can change a life.”

John Wooden

Athletic Director/Assistant Principal

Bobby McNeely - bmcneely@floraschools.com

Head Football Coach

Brian Tackitt – btackitt@floraschools.com

Head Volleyball Coach

Jessica Holloway – jholloway@floraschools.com

Head Girls Tennis Coach

Daniel Pieplow – dpieplow96@hotmail.com

Head Boys & Girls Golf Coach

Clayton Plumlee – cplumlee@floraschools.com

Head Cheerleading Coach

Katelyn Eade – keade@floraschools.com

Head Boys Basketball Coach

Phil Leib – pleib@floraschools.com

Head Girls Basketball Coach

Josh Fox – jfox@floraschools.com

Head Baseball Coach

Brian Tackitt – btackitt@floraschools.com

Head Softball Coach

Emily Glassford – eborrelli@floraschools.com

Boys Tennis

Clayton Plumlee – cplumlee@floraschools.com

 

Head Boys Track Coach

Phil Leib – pleib@floraschools.com

Head Girls Track Coach

Leah Stanford – lstanford@floraschools.com

The mission of Flora High School Athletics is to support student-athletes in their individual and team-based goals. We focus on pride, unity, and dedication to excellence.

FLORA HIGH SCHOOL

600 S. Locust St

Flora, Illinois 62839

Phone 618-662-8316

Fax 618-662-2725

Copyright 2019 | Flora High School Athletics | All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy